+7 (495) 118-28-18

Landscape

One cannot always clearly imagine the future appearance of a house and the area nearby. Locations of the garden, patio or BBQ stand, paths, finding place for all of this — it is a complex task, because you are building your own town. So, the landscape design is essential to embody the scenario within the territory, plan the budget, and elaborate lots of significant points beforehand. We now how to bring convenience and comfort for practical things, and picturesqueness for the surroundings.

Here is what we design and conduct:

  • Flora planting and aftercare;
  • Arranging flower beds and lawns;
  • Arranging auto-watering systems;
  • Arranging drainage and storm sewer systems;
  • Arranging roads and paths;
  • Arranging water objects;
  • Arranging lighting systems;
  • Arranging bearing walls;
  • Constructing small architectural forms;
  • Constructing kids’ playgrounds.

LANDSCAPE DESIGN COMPOSITION

A landscape design consists of two parts:

  1. Architectural landscape design, the general architectural planning solution and development of the site concept: sketch up or 3D visualization;
  2. Working design. Includes the full set of documents for all facilities and engineering structures within the area:
  • Detailed plan of all facilities and engineering structures;
  • Visualization of perspectives (3D visualization, computer-generate images and graphics) — the key fragments;
  • Site improvement & greening plan;
  • Dendrologic layout (with the assortment sheet of woods and bushes);
  • Plan of natural and mulch covers, flower beds explication;
  • Fragments: flower bed layouts, fence ornament layouts;
  • Site layout drawing (roads, grounds, water reservoirs, etc. on main axes);
  • Road covers with pavement patterns and bearing walls;
  • Basements and structures of road surfacing, building and decoration works specification;
  • Developing patterns and selecting materials for paving, coating, and decorative fillings;
  • Auto-watering system plan;
  • Landscape lighting system plan;
  • Assortment visualization (colalge);
  • Work scope sheets;
  • Cost sheet, explanatory note.

What this helps with:

  • Estimating the budget;
  • Determining the process schedule;
  • Conducting improvement or greening pursuant to the design.

Our rule of thumb says that, having elaborately designed the landscape, one can save significantly: based on sheets, plans turn out to be less costly than mistakes made during building itself.

Problems you solve automatically by virtue of a landscape design:

  1. Let us assume the site is located within a picturesque wood zone, nearby mountains, or not so far from a lake. The highest priority will be matching the surrounding wonder, preserving the space integral. Forced transitions usually cause the dissonance and annoy eyes.
  2. Preferring an out-of-town house, one gets closer to the nature. It should be admitted that it is more than reasonable to think over functional location of zones, signify viewpoints, good sights and window scenes. With that, each and every object should belong to the single picture and continue the inner world from the outside.
  3. A site located on a slope? Great, it is time to calculate and take into account ground movements, drainage systems, and utility adjustments.
  4. Geographic orientation (north-south). Depending on the climate and house location, lighting, heating, shadow of the house, and wind rose direction changes should be considered. Arrangement of windows, garden, solar collecting panels, porches, and sheds should be conducted beforehand.
  5. Fresh and fascinating ideas. What if the site is quite small-scale, having no unique terrain or eye-catching sights? We charge creativity, suggesting ideas for making the area cozy and scenic, in all seasons.
  6. Looking at the site in various perspectives will help you choose what you do need, and as well get a full and comprehensive realization of the design. You will see seasonal changes, plants growing there, watering system arrangement, territory and landscape illumination, etc.
  7. The harmony between larger and less-scale buildings and small architectural forms. Regardless of what we are considering — a garage, patio, sauna — we will select materials and shapes that can perfectly fit the context. It is by way simpler to make amendments before the building phase — this will save lots of money and efforts for correcting mistakes in future, and also will prevent from extending process terms.

Contact Us

My phone:

I would like:

+7 (495) 118-28-18

Ландшафт и благоустройство

Не всегда можно ясно представить себе, как будет выглядеть дом и прилегающая территория. Где будет ваш сад, патио или барбекю, как будут проходить дорожки к пруду и, как для всего этого найти место. Ведь Вы строите свой собственный будущий город. И ландшафтный проект необходим, чтобы гармонично вписать задуманный сценарий на территории, спланировать бюджет и многое предусмотреть заранее. Мы знаем, как сделать эксплуатацию простой и удобной, а окружение живописным и радующим глаз во все сезоны. 

Мы проектируем и производим:

  • посадку и уход за растениями;
  • устройство цветников и газонов;
  • устройство системы автоматического полива;
  • устройство дренажа и ливневой канализации;
  • устройство дорожек и тропинок;
  • устройство водных объектов;
  • устройство системы освещения;
  • устройство подпорных стенок;
  • строительство малых архитектурных форм;
  • строительство детских площадок.

СОСТАВ ЛАНДШАФТНОГО ПРОЕКТА

Ландшафтный проект состоит из 2 частей:

  1. Архитектурно-ландшафтный проект, общее архитектурно-планировочное решение участка и разработка концепции участка: sketch up или 3D визуализация;
  2. Рабочий проект. Включает в себя полный комплект рабочей документации всех объектов и инженерных сооружений на территории:
  • Подробный план всех объектов и инженерных сооружений;
  • Прорисовка перспективных видов (3D- визуализация, компьютерная графика) — основные фрагменты;
  • Генеральный план благоустройства и озеленения территории;
  • Дендроплан (с приложением ассортиментной ведомости древесно-кустарниковых пород);
  • Посадочный чертёж крупномерных растений;
  • План естественных и мульчирующих покрытий, экспликация цветников;
  • Фрагменты: планы цветников, разбивка узоров изгородей;
  • Разбивочный чертёж территории (привязка дорожек, площадок, водоёмов и т.д. к основным осям);
  • План дорожных покрытий с раскладкой элементов мощения, подпорных стен;
  • Схема оснований и конструкций дорожных одежд, спецификация строительных и отделочных работ;
  • Разработка рисунков и подбор материалов для мощения, облицовки, декоративных отсыпок;
  • План системы автополива;
  • План системы ландшафтного освещения;
  • Визуализация ассортимента (коллаж);
  • Ведомости объёмов работ;
  • Смета, пояснительная записка.

Для чего всё это нужно:

  • рассчитать бюджет;
  • рассчитать график производственных работ;
  • выполнить благоустройство или озеленение согласно проекту.

Как показывает наша практика, внимательно спроектировав ландшафт участка, можно серьёзно сэкономить на строительстве в целом. Ведь планы, подкрепленные сметами, обходятся дешевле, чем ошибки при строительстве.

Какие задачи Вы решаете при создании ландшафтного проекта:

1. Допустим, Ваш участок располагается на живописной территории леса, гор или близ водоёма. Гармонично вписаться в окружающую красоту и сохранить целостность пространства — задача номер один. Неестественные переходы, как правило, вызывают диссонанс и быстро надоедают глазу.

2. Отдавая предпочтение загородному дому, человек делает шаг навстречу природе. Согласитесь, уместно заранее продумать, как функционально распределить зоны на участке, правильно обозначить видовые точки, удачные ракурсы и виды из окон. А каждый объект на территории сделать частью единого целого и внешним продолжением внутреннего.

3. Участок на склоне? Отлично, именно здесь рассчитаем и учтём перемещение грунтов, дренажную систему и коррективы инженерных сетей.

4. Географическая ориентация участка (север-юг). В зависимости от климата и расположения дома важно учесть освещение, прогревание, «пятно тени» от здания на участке и смены розы ветров. Заранее продумать расположение окон, сада, солнечных коллекторов, веранд и беседок.

5. Оригинальные идеи. Что делать, если участок невелик и не обладает уникальной рельефностью и живописным видом? Не проблема, предложим решения, как сделать участок уютным и приятным глазу во все времена года.

6. Возможность увидеть участок в разных видах планировки поможет выбрать, что нужно именно Вам. Получить детальное и чёткое представление о будущем проекте. Понять, как участок меняется по сезонам, какие растения и в каком количестве на нём произрастают, как будет организована система полива, как будет выглядеть подсветка территории и ландшафтных зон.

7. Гармония стилей больших и малых построек и архитектурных форм. Будь то бассейн, гараж, беседка, патио или баня, примерить и определить цветовую гамму, отделочные материалы и фактуры, выбрать подходящие формы. Куда проще внести все изменения в проект до начала строительных работ, ведь это сэкономит уйму денег и спасает от переделок, а впоследствии и от увеличения сроков строительства.